

President: Justin Vinton
Vice President: Clint Taylor
Treasurer: Kevin Anderson
Secretary: Chris Cover
Member: Bob Meester
Member: Mark Vinton

| Nebraska Unicameral Website         | Open Meeting Act                      |
|-------------------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| National School Board's Association | Nebraska Association of School Boards |
| NCSA Legislation                    | Nebraska School Activity Association  |